



National Stock Exchange of India Circular

Department: SURVEILLANCE		
Download Ref No: NSE/SURV/65686	Date: December 19, 2024	
Circular Ref. No: 1071/2024		

To All NSE Members

Sub: Applicability of Short-Term Additional Surveillance Measure (ST-ASM)

This is further to Exchange Circular nos. NSE/SURV/39265, NSE/SURV/46557, NSE/SURV/52144, NSE/SURV/58558 and NSE/SURV/64066 dated October 27, 2018, December 04, 2020, April 28, 2022 September 25, 2023 and September 20, 2024 respectively, in respect of Additional Surveillance Measure (ASM).

Members are hereby requested to note that the securities as per attached **Annexure I** have satisfied the criteria for inclusion under **ST-ASM Stage I**. The applicable surveillance actions shall be as per provisions of the Short-Term Additional Surveillance Measure (ST-ASM) which are as under:

Applicable rate of margin shall be 50% or existing margin, whichever is higher, subject to maximum rate of margin capped at 100% w.e.f. December 23, 2024 on all open positions as on December 20, 2024 and new positions created from December 23, 2024.

Market participants may note that ASM framework shall be in conjunction with all other prevailing surveillance measures being imposed by the Exchanges from time to time.

Further, it may also be noted that the shortlisting of securities under ASM is purely on account of market surveillance, and it should not be construed as an adverse action against the concerned company / entity.

For more information on Additional Surveillance Measure please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) - <u>https://www.nseindia.com/regulations/additional-surveillance-measure</u>





National Stock Exchange of India

In case of any further queries, you may write to us at <u>surveillance@nse.co.in</u>.

For National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Binoy Yohannan Associate Vice President Surveillance

Sr. No.	Symbol	Security Name	ISIN	Stage
1	AERON	Aeron Composite Limited	INE0WL801011	I
2	AGNI	Agni Green Power Limited	INE0LF301013	I
3	ASHAPURMIN	Ashapura Minechem Limited	INE348A01023	I
4	BAJAJHCARE	Bajaj Healthcare Limited	INE411U01027	I
5	BALAJITELE	Balaji Telefilms Limited	INE794B01026	I
6	BANCOINDIA	Banco Products (I) Limited	INE213C01025	I
7	BLACKBUCK	Zinka Logistics Solutions Limited	INE0UIZ01018	I
8	BLUECOAST	Blue Coast Hotels Limited	INE472B01011	I
9	BORORENEW	BOROSIL RENEWABLES LIMITED	INE666D01022	I
10	C2C	C2C Advanced Systems Limited	INE0U7V01015	I
11	CENTUM	Centum Electronics Limited	INE320B01020	I
12	DANISH	Danish Power Limited	INE0YU901016	
13	DCAL	Dishman Carbogen Amcis Limited	INE385W01011	I
14	DCM	DCM Limited	INE498A01018	I
15	DHANI	Dhani Services Limited	INE274G01010	I
16	DONEAR	Donear Industries Limited	INE668D01028	I
17	EIEL	Enviro Infra Engineers Limited	INE0LLY01014	I
18	FAIRCHEMOR	Fairchem Organics Limited	INE0DNW01011	I
19	FALCONTECH	Falcon Technoprojects India Limited	INE0PQK01013	I
20	FRESHARA	Freshara Agro Exports Limited	INE0SFW01015	I
21	HBSL	HB Stockholdings Limited	INE550B01022	I
22	INDOUS	Indo Us Biotech Limited	INE250Z01010	I
23	IZMO	IZMO Limited	INE848A01014	I
24	KERNEX	Kernex Microsystems (India) Limited	INE202H01019	I
25	KIRIINDUS	Kiri Industries Limited	INE415I01015	I
26	KSL	Kalyani Steels Limited	INE907A01026	I
27	LGHL	Laxmi Goldorna House Limited	INE258Y01016	I
28	LINCOLN	Lincoln Pharmaceuticals Limited	INE405C01035	I
29	NELCO	NELCO Limited	INE045B01015	I
30	NIITLTD	NIIT Limited	INE161A01038	I
31	PAISALO	Paisalo Digital Limited	INE420C01059	I
32	RAPPID	Rappid Valves (India) Limited	INE0MVO01012	I
33	SAGILITY	Sagility India Limited	INE0W2G01015	I
34	SHIVALIK	Shivalik Rasayan Limited	INE788J01021	I
35	TECHLABS	Trident Techlabs Limited	INE0QD201012	II
36	TI	Tilaknagar Industries Limited	INE133E01013	I
37	UNILEX	Unilex Colours and Chemicals Limited	INE0B2801011	I
38	XPROINDIA	Xpro India Limited	INE445C01015	Ι
-				

Consolidated list of securities shortlisted in ASM Framework